Northwest Minnesota Regional Transportation Coordinating Council

The Northwest Minnesota RTCC includes the counties of Kittson, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, and of counties

Contact: Troy Schroeder
Northwest Regional Development Commission
109 South Minnesota St., Warren, MN 56762

Vision - Mission statement

The vision of the RTCC is to provide affordable, efficient and seamless transit services regionwide. Transit services will focus on elderly, persons with disabilities, low income and veterans.

Coordination Plans

Advisory Board

Volunteer Driver Program Committee