Mid-Minnesota Regional Transportation Coordinating Council

The Mid-Minnesota RTCC includes the counties of Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Renville, and Sibley.map of counties

Contact: Terry Smith
Mid-Minnesota Development Commission
333 SW 6th Street, #2, Willmar, MN 56201
320.235.8504
communityplanning@mmrdc.org

Mission statement

The Mid-Minnesota Regional Transportation Coordination Council's Mission: To identify the Region's growing transportation needs, mitigate transportation issues, and facilitate sustainable partnerships through Regional Cooperation, while emphasizing strong citizen and stakeholder participation.

Volunteer Drivers

Volunteer Driver Coalition Commitment Form (PDF)

Upcoming events

RTCC SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, June 24, 2020   
2:45 p.m.
(Before Full Commission Annual Meeting)
Renville County (TBD)

RTCC ADVISORY COUNCIL

Monday, July 20, 2020
1:00 p.m.        
McLeod County Hutchinson Event Center
1005 Hwy 15 S, Plaza 15
Hutchinson, MN
Follow signs to the room

RTCC SUBCOMMITTEE

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:00 a.m.      
Meeker County Family Service Building
Room 150
114 Holcombe Ave
Litchfield, MN

Past events

RTCC ADVISORY COUNCIL

Monday, June 15, 2020

RTCC SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Minutes (PDF)

RTCC ADVISORY COUNCIL

Monday, May 18, 2020
Minutes (PDF)

RTCC SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

RTCC ADVISORY COUNCIL

Monday, April 20, 2020
Minutes (PDF)

RTCC SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Minutes (PDF)

RTCC ADVISORY COUNCIL

Monday, March 16, 2020
Minutes (PDF)

RTCC SUBCOMMITTEE

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Other meeting materials

MMRTCC Medical Provider Stakeholder Meetings, January 2020 (PPTX)

Public Informational Meeting in Hutchinson, November 25, 2019 (PDF)