St. Cloud Area Minnesota Regional Transportation Coordinating Council

The St. Cloud Area Minnesota RTCC includes the counties of Benton, Sherburne, Stearns, and Wright. map of counties

Contact: Brian Gibson
St. Cloud APO
1040 County Road 4, St. Cloud, MN 56303

Mission statement

"The Central Minnesota Transportation Council will serve as a centralized transportation service coordinator of affordable, quality, accessible, and available mobility options to all populations in the region."St. Cloud/Central MN RTCC Logo

More information